Akayuki Archives
Rock Band Bonus Tracks Revealed

IGN got their hands on a list of the 13 bonus tracks available in Rock Band. Apparently nine of them were made by bands starring Harmonix devs! Check them out below.

– Anarchy Club “Blood Doll”
– Bang Camaro “Pleasure (Pleasure)”
– Crooked X ” Nightmare”
– Death of the Cool “Can`t Let Go”
– Flyleaf “I`m So Sick”
– Freezepop “Brainpower”
– Honest Bob “I Get By”
– The Konks “29 Fingers”
– The Mother Hips “Time We Had”
– Timmy & The Lords of the Underworld “Timmy & The Lords of the Underworld”
– Tribe “Outside”
– VAGIANT “Seven”

Nine of the thirteen bonus tracks are songs from various bands starring members of the Harmonix development team. The remaining tracks are from bands that aren’t as famous as the Rolling Stones, but still worth having on disc. The final track is Timmy and the Lords of the Underworld, an up-and-coming band from South Park, Colorado.

Source – IGN via Kotaku