Akayuki Archives
Rockband DLC On XBLM Next Week

Here’s a small reminder for you Rock Band fans, there will be new content from Nine Inch Nails available for download next Tuesday, on February 26th. Originally slated for a March release, the collection includes the following tracks:

– Nine Inch Nails – “March of the Pigs” (master)
– Nine Inch Nails – “The Collector” (master)
– Nine Inch Nails – “The Perfect Drug” (master)

You can buy these songs individually if you want, it’ll cost you a mere 160 LIVE Points. Alternatively you could purchase the entire package for 440 points.