Video Game Music
Xenogears Soundtrack Revival Music App Coming To Japanese PS Plus

If you have a Japanese PlayStation Plus subscription, you’re in for a treat. Square Enix has announced that the Xenogears Original Soundtrack Revival Disc, which released in April this year, will be given to Japanese PS Plus subscribers for free as a downloadable music app.

The app will be available from August 29th to October 31st, and its contents can be enjoyed until November 30th. To make things a bit more interesting, the music is accompanied by video footage from the game itself.

Additionally, people who have subscribed to PlayStation Plus for two months or more can download a free Xenogears theme for their PS4s. Check out the tracklist and images below!


  • Dark Dawn
  • Village Pride
  • Desert City Dazil
  • Grahf -Ruler of Darkness
  • Intangible Treasure
  • Deadly Dance
  • Windy Song
  • Thames -Men of the Sea-
  • Cage of Remorse and Relief
  • Blazing Knights
  • Shevat -The Wind Calls
  • Soaring
  • Solaris -Supernal Paradise
  • Foreboding
  • Awakening
  • Fangs Bared at God
  • The Beginning and the End

Xenogears PlayStation 4 Theme


Source: Siliconera