Akayuki Archives/ Video Game Music
GTA IV Tracklist Revealed

Amazon has released the full tracklist for Grand Theft Auto IV’s official soundtrack. Note that these songs apparently only represent the music included on the game disc, there will be plenty more available in the future.

Some of the highlights are music from The Rapture, Global Communication, Seryoga, Busta Rhymes, Munga, Michael Hunter, and Joe Walsh.

Hit the jump for the rest.

1. Soviet Connection (Theme from Gta Iv) Michael Hunter
2. Dirty New Yorker [Explicit] Mobb Deep Featuring Havoc & Prodigy from H.N.I.C. Part 2 Sessions
3. No Sex For Ben The Rapture
4. No Fraid A Munga
5. Where’s My Money [Explicit] Busta Rhymes
6. I Want You C.J.
7. Rocky Mountain Way Joe Walsh
8. Stand Up Jamrock Bob Marley & The Wailers and Damian Marley
9. Liberty City: The Invasion [Explicit] Seryoga
10. Vagabond Greenskeepers
11. On A Journey Electrik Funk
12. Nickname [Explicit] Qadir
13. Holy Thursday David Axelrod
14. War Is Necessary [Explicit] Nas
15. Zombie Fela Kuti
16. (Maiden Voyage) Global Communication